Fascinating climate map shows which countries have the same weather as Australia

Australia has six different climate zones across its states and cities
The weather in each zone varies drastically in rainfall and temperature
Analogue map shows which foreign cities have similar climates
Uluru is like the Sahara Desert while Sydney’s climate is like Buenos Aires

Google Rating
Based on 247 reviews
Scroll to Top