Migration Solutions office closure dates

Migration Solutions have announced our trading hours over the upcoming Christmas and New Year period, and can be seen below.

If you would like to book a consultation prior to this period, be sure to get in quick as we tend be quite busy in the lead-up to this period!

  • Monday 22nd December – 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd December – 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th December – Office Closed
  • Thursday 25th December – Christmas Day Public Holiday (Office Closed)
  • Friday 26th December – Boxing Day Public Holiday (Office Closed)
  • Monday 29th December – 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th December – 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st December – 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thursday 1st January – New Year’s Day Public Holiday (Office Closed)
  • Friday 2nd January – Office Closed
Google Rating
4.7
Based on 235 reviews
×
js_loader
Scroll to Top